2016-2018 ACE Council


Council Members

Megan Averch - President - maverch@mines.edu

Megan Rose - Secretary - meganrose@mines.edu

Caroline Fuller - Treasurer - cfuller@mines.edu

Shelly Myskiw - Member - smyskiw@mines.edu

Chris Frank - Member - cstuarttolford@mines.edu

If you have an idea for an event or programming for Classified Staff, please contact any Board Member above.

Council Meetings

The ACE Council meets at 2:00pm on the 2nd Tuesday of each month in the Brown Building Conference room, BBW275.  All Classified employees are welcome to attend.


Classified Employee of the Year

2017 Megan Rose

2016 Nancy Bliss-Kelly
  Student Activities
2015 Tabatha Brawand, 
2014 Kelly Hummel, 
2013 Vanessa Gonzalez, 
2012 Margi Aguiar, 
  Financial Aid
2011 Barbara Johnson, 
2010 Connie Warren, 
2009 Michael Stadick, 
  Chemical Engineering
2008 Jennie Kenney, 
  Academic Affairs
2007 Janee Hodges, 
  Student Life
2006 Paula Gorsline (posthumous) , 
  Student Life 
2005 Paul Leef, 
  Plant Facilities
2004 Teresa Hall, 
  Plant Facilities
2003 Blair Draper, 
  Plant Facilities
2002 Betty Alexander, 
  Plant Facilities