Mines Committees

This page lists classified employees serving on Mines Committees

Student Conduct Appeals Committee

Barbara Schellenberger (term ends May 2018)

Carolyn Freedman (term ends May 2019)

University Safety Committee

David Frossard (term ends May 2018)

Andrew Brewer (term ends May 2019)

Calendar Committee

Jody Lowther (term ends May 2019)

Sustainability Committee

Caroline Fuller (term ends May 2018)

For more information on committees, please see Section 12 of the Mines Faculty Handbook.